سيارة M4 Competition x KITH

تقدّم BMW M وعلامة "Kith" التجارية الخاصة بمنتجات نمط الحياة ومقرها مدينة نيويورك، إصداراً حصرياً خاصاً من طراز BMW M4 Competition كوبيه الجديد. هذه السيارة متوفرة بطلاء غير لامع بلون أسود فروزن وأبيض بريلينت فروزن، مما يبرز تفاصيل تصميم المقصورتين الخارجية والداخلية، ويتوفر من هذا الإصدار 150 نسخة فقط.

يأتي هذا الإصدار نتيجةً التعاون بين BMW M ومؤسس شركة Kith المصمم رونيه فيج، وتجمع بين عالم الموضة المعاصر والمتطور والأداء القوي لسيارات BMW M4 Competition كوبيه. يجمع هذا الإصدار روعة التصميم والقوة والتفوق والقدرة والشغف والأداء العالي في سيارةٍ مميزة ومثيرة.

الطراز والقوة سيارة BMW M4 Competition x KITH مزودة قياسياً بمجموعة تصميم خارجي من ألياف M Carbon. وهذا ما يجمع الهيكل خفيف الوزن مع جوهر المحرّك الرياضي. فمآخذ الهواء الأمامية وأغطية المرايا الجانبية والجناح وموزع الهواء الخلفي، جميعها مصنوعة من ألياف الكربون عالية الجودة. الميزة الأخرى لهذا الإصدار الخاص هي السقف الاختياري المصنوع من ألياف الكربون بتصميم حصري من شركة Kith، والذي يبرز أحرف كلمة Kith باللون الرمادي لتتناغم بإتقان مع خطوط BMW M الموجودة على سقف السيارة.
رائعة وأنيقة يقدّم فريق BMW M من خلال سيارة BMW M4 Competition x KITH، إصداراً خاصاً من سيارة BMW M4 Competition كوبيه. وهذا الإصدار هو ثمرة التعاون بين علامة Kith التجارية العصرية في نيويورك، وسينتج عن هذا التعاون 150 نسخة فقط تتميز بتفاصيل وتصاميم خارجية وداخلية فريدة، حيث تمت إعادة تصميم شعارات BMW وBMW M لأول مرة في تاريخها حيث أعادت Kith تصوّر هذه الشعارات. وبدلاً من العلامة التجارية BMW باللونين الأزرق والأبيض، يوجد الآن شعار دائري يحمل علامة تجارية مشتركة مع أحرف Kith على غطاء المحرك. كما يضفي شعار Kith الموجودة على الجزء الخلفي سيارة BMW M4 Competition x KITH لمسةً خاصةً وحصرية.
قوة M يتميّز محرك M TwinPower Turbo سداسي الأسطوانات الذي يعمل بالبنزين بقوته المتطورة والمتفوقة وصوت M النموذجي المميّز. ويولد عزم الدوران الأقصى 375 كيلوواط (510 حصاناً) و650 نانومتر، فيأخذ سيارة BMW M4 Competition x KITH من 0 إلى 100 كم/ساعة في 3.9 ثانية فقط. وزودت السيارة بشاحنين توربينيين أحاديّا اللفافة ونظام حقن مباشر عالي الدقة وصمام توقيت متغير وتحكّمٌ بعمود الكامات المتغيّر، وهو ما سيضمن تقديم أداءٍ متميّزٍ في جميع حالات القيادة.
تصميمٌ حصري لا يمكننا تجاهل شعار M المضاءة في المقصورة الداخلية مع أحرف Kith الموجودة تحت مساند الرأس الأمامية للمقاعد الفردية المصنوعة من ألياف Carbon M. كما توجد أحرف العلامة التجارية Kith تحت جهاز التحكّم بنظام iDrive ومطرزة بمهارة على الجلد الخلفي الذي يغطي مساند الرأس والكونسول المركزي. وصُممت المقاعد بشكل حصري باللونين اللذين يميزا سيارات M وهما الأزرق الفاتح والأحمر، واللذان يمتزجان بدقة مع لون جلد الميرينو الأسود الذي يغطي كامل المقصورة الداخلية.
kith
العقل المبدع وراء هذا الإبداع أنشأ رونيه فيج العلامة التجارية العصرية Kith في نيويورك في العام 2011، وكان قد وضع اسمه كمصممٍ معروفٍ على مسرح الموضة المعاصرة. ولد فيج وترعرع في كوينز، وتميّز في مجال الأحذية والموضة منذ سن 12. وبرز حماسه تجاه سيارات BMW بشكلٍ واضحٍ في سنٍ مبكرة. تسعى Kith لإحداث نقلة في مشهد الموضة الحالي، وارتبط اسم العلامة حالياً بتعاون مع علامات تجارية بارزة مثل Nike وTommy Hilfiger وDisney وCoca-Cola وVersace.

سجل اهتمامك

يرجى مل التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه.

+971

The M4 Competition x KITH.

BMW M and New York-based lifestyle brand Kith present an exclusive special edition model of the new BMW M4 Competition Coupé. The BMW M4 Competition x KITH, available in the matt paint finishers Frozen Black and Frozen Brilliant White, featuring unique exterior and interior design details, is strictly limited to 150 units.

This edition model, the result of close collaboration between BMW M and Kith founder and designer Ronnie Fieg, combines the sophisticated world of contemporary fashion with the high-performance character of the BMW M4 Competition Coupé. Design and strength, street credibility and power and passion and high performance are all combined in a thrillingly distinctive special edition model.

EXCLUSIVE HIGHLIGHTS 01 Strictly limited edition 02 Exclusive Kith exterior and interior design details 03 Unique carbon fibre roof in Kith design 04 M carbon fibre bucket seats in M tri-colour 05 19"/20" M forged wheels 826 M bi-colour/Jet Black
STYLE AND STRENGTH The BMW M4 Competition x KITH is equipped with the M Carbon exterior package as standard. This combines lightweight construction with motorsport DNA. For example, the front air intakes, the wing mirror caps, the gurney and the rear diffuser are all made of high-quality carbon fibre. Another highlight of this special edition model is the optional carbon fibre roof in exclusive Kith design. It features grey Kith lettering with BMW M stripes elaborately woven into the roof’s surface.
IMPRESSIVE. ELEGANT With the BMW M4 Competition x KITH, BMW M presents a very special version of the new BMW M4 Competition Coupé. The model, which was created in collaboration with New York-based lifestyle brand Kith, is limited to just 150 units and is characterised by unique exterior and interior design details. For example, the BMW and BMW M logos have been redesigned for the first time in their history and reimagined by Kith. Instead of the otherwise blue and white BMW trademark, a co-branded roundel emblem with Kith lettering now sits enthroned on the bonnet. The Kith badge on the rear also identifies the BMW M4 Competition x KITH as an exclusive special model.
M POWER The M TwinPower Turbo 6-cylinder inline petrol engine is characterised by its superior power development and the distinctive M typical sound. 375 kW (510 hp) and 650 Nm maximum torque take the BMW M4 Competition x KITH from 0 to 100 km/h in just 3.9 seconds. Two mono-scroll turbochargers, direct High Precision Injection, fully variable valve timing and variable camshaft control guarantee outstanding performance in all driving situations.
EXCLUSIVELY DESIGNED Unmissable in the interior is the illuminated M badge with Kith lettering that sit below the front head restraints of the M Carbon bucket seats. The lifestyle brand’s lettering is also found below the iDrive controller and artfully embossed in the black leather that covers the head restraints and the centre console. The seats themselves are exclusively designed in M light blue and M red, which blend in perfectly with the black merino full leather interior.
kith
THE HEAD CREATIVE New York-based lifestyle brand Kith was founded in 2011 by Ronnie Fieg, who had already made a name for himself as a respected designer in the contemporary fashion scene. Born and raised in Queens, Fieg established himself on the footwear and fashion scenes at the age of 12. His enthusiasm for BMW was also became apparent at an early age. Kith seeks to shift the current landscape of fashion landscape and is also known for its collaborations with major brands like Nike, Tommy Hilfiger, Disney, Coca-Cola and Versace.

Register Your Interest

Please fill in your details below.

+971