لقاء القمة بين القوة والفخر.

تجسيداً لمعاني القوة والاعتزاز بالاتحاد. طراز العام الخمسين من سيارة X7.

شعار محفور بإبداع على الجانب الأيمن من الواجهة الأمامية للسيارة يتألق الشعار الخاص بالطراز المحدود ويحتوي على عبارة عربية تقول "الإمارات 50 عاماً، 1 من 50". ويعكس هذا الشعار المكتوب بخط عربي أصيل سمات الفخامة والرقي التي يتميز بها طراز العام الخمسين من سيارة X7.
لون أبيض حصري يتميز الطراز الحصري للعام الخمسين من سيارة X7 بلونه الأبيض الفريد من نوعه والذي تم تطويره ليعكس تميز هذه المناسبة. يعرف اللون باسم أبيض "ميتاليك فروزن بريليانت" ويجسد اللون الأبيض الذي يعد جزءاً أساسياً من ثقافة الإمارات وزيها الوطني التقليدي.
عطر بتركيبة خاصة تشتهر دولة الإمارات بعطورها الفواحة. ويأتي الطراز الحصري للعام الخمسين من سيارة X7 بعطر العنبر بتركيبة تم تطويرها خصيصاً لتنعش أحاسيسك بمجرد الدخول إلى السيارة وتملأ أرجاء المكان برائحة تعكس فخامة الإمارات وأجوائها الراقية.
سيارة BMW X7 طراز العام الخمسين اختر طرازك المفضل واحجز عبر الإنترنت اليوم

PRIDE MEETS POWER LIKE NEVER BEFORE

A poised and powerful tribute to the union - The X7 UAE 50th Year Edition

HANDCRAFTED INSIGNIA Inscribed on the dashboard are the words ‘UAE 50 years, 1 of 50’, reminding you of this extraordinary legacy. Exuding luxury and sophistication, this insignia is the crowning jewel of The X7 UAE 50th year edition.
FROZEN BRILLIANT WHITE METALLIC FINISH The X7 UAE 50th Year edition flaunts a colour that’s truly bespoke - crafted especially to commemorate this momentous occasion. Named ‘Frozen Brilliant White Metallic’, this shade is omnipresent in the UAE’s cultural motifs.
SPECIALLY FORMULATED FRAGRANCE The UAE is synonymous with tantalizing fragrances. The X7 UAE 50th Year Edition comes with an Amberblack Suite Scent - a specially formulated car fragrance that takes your senses on a journey that’s unmistakably UAE.
Next
Prev
OWN A PIECE OF A REMARKABLE LEGACY. BOOK 1 OF 50. With only 50 special BMW X7 cars produced, this UAE 50th Year Edition is available. Don’t miss this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to own a piece of the future. Book Now.
THE X7 UAE 50th YEAR EDITION Select your preferred model and reserve online today