Deira


Ahmed Al Sayed
Service Manager



Phone: 04-4050366
E-mail: ahmed.alsayed@agmc.ae


 

Sami Arab
BPS Showroom Supervisor



Phone: 04-4050378
E-mail: Sami.arab@agmc.ae


 

Daniel Bernd Frorath
Senior Service Advisor



Phone: 04-4050376
E-mail: Daniel.frorath@agmc.ae


 

Thea Almeda Maranan
Service Assistant



Phone: 04-4050366
E-mail: Almeda.maranan@agmc.ae


 

Mariam al Jabry
Service Advisor



Phone: 04-4050375
E-mail: Mariam.aljabry@agmc.ae


 

Rokaya Amin
Service Assistant



Phone: 04-4050366
E-mail: Rokaya.amin@agmc.ae


 

Cecilia Aguaviva
Service Assistant



Phone: 04-4050366
E-mail: Cecilia.aguaviva@agmc.ae


 

Jeremaine Cruz
Cashier



Phone: 04-4050366
E-mail: Jeremaine.cruz@agmc.ae


 

Wael Hassoun
BPS Sales Executive



Phone: 04-4050377
E-mail: wael.hassoun@agmc.ae


 
Contact BMW System settings Software downloads Sitemap Legal disclaimer Additional Websites